jump to navigation

How do you RUIN your Career before it starts? July 13, 2008

Posted by yosayword in yung berg.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Ask this ignorant DUMB ASS FOOL Yung Berg!

How old is this dude and why is he allowed to speak?  Where is his publicist?  I suggest they cash in those wack ass hollow chains of his for the $200 they’re worth and buy his ass a class at the local community college,  It really can’t hurt at this point.  And I dare somebody to fix their fingers to type “What’s so wrong with what he said?”  Because if you don’t get the problem with this ignorant mess, there’s nothing I can do for you. And did this negro say a “pool test”?  B*tch please


Listen here

Comments»

1. Ashlee - September 26, 2008

yooh bettah leave my babee alonee lmao !! that`s just his typee

2. polla - June 30, 2016

Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read stuff from.
Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this web site.


Leave a comment