jump to navigation

Redz Interlude! …..Im soo tired….. March 14, 2009

Posted by yosayword in 10177263.
trackback

Its Saturday and IM crazzzzzzzzzzy tired.

Some of y’all dont know but During the day Im an ACCOUNTANT and by night IM A STYLIST!

An artsit that I style was in Canada for the weekend and I’ve never been more stressed IN MY LIFE!

Dont get me wrong , the experience is wonderful, she is a beautiful person inside an out,

 BUT… YOU EVER NOTICE when things start going good,

 GOD JUST HAS TO TEST YOU SOME WAY SOME HOW???????????

But in the end, it all worked out for the best! And the conclusion?

No matter how stressed, how hard you think your situation is!

Let go and Let God deal with it! He did it for me in 48 hours…

And I’ve never been more happier in my life 🙂

 Tanya – If you ever have a doubt, DONT, CAUSE I APPRECIATE YOU!

REDZ AND TIFA SEH SUH! 🙂

photo-hair

Comments»

1. Anonymous - March 18, 2009

2. MZ T - March 18, 2009

ur wack!

3. Anonymous - March 21, 2009

…LOL

4. Anonymous - March 23, 2009

Y ERASE MY COMMENT AND LEAVE YOURS, THIS SITE SUCKS

5. yosayword - March 23, 2009

ahhh my 2 fave ppl are fightin over me 🙂
Thanks guys for the love, negative or positive its still energy!
My site sucks? THANKS BABEZ! I WILL TAKE THAT INTO CONSIDERATION!
JUST LIKE YOU SHOULD CONSIDER BLOCKING YOUR ADDRESS BEFORE YOU COMMENT! 😉
SMOOCHEZ

-REDZ

6. Anonymous - March 28, 2009

.


Leave a Reply

