jump to navigation

So I heard…Juelz was Robbed September 4, 2008

Posted by yosayword in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hmm I noticed this robbing thing is a new trend!

According to sources Juelz’s hotel was rushed by a group of men and who stole his jewelry. Moments later he was moved to another hotel where he was robbed again.

Anyways Juelz straightens everything out here

 

On Sunday, August 31st, an angry Promoter visited the hotel where Santana and his travel party of eleven (11) were staying. Preparing to perform at the Sheperd Bush Empire in London that night, the SOLD OUT event was cancelled when sparks started to fly. “Bottom line, my former Manager along with an ex group member (no specific names mentioned due to the “No Snitching” rule)*** accepted an astronomical amount of money for a paid date that never happened or was ever brought to my knowledge. I was NOT robbed. My Staff and I were kicked out of our original hotel for the commotion. The Promoter; myself and my DipSet Associate Blackadon, worked out the outstanding issue like bosses do. They even drove us to a recommended hotel after we worked out the differences”, states Santana…..

************************UPDATE ************************

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

