jump to navigation

Oh no! Mr Dark Butt got arrested! Oh the tears I shed! August 11, 2008

Posted by yosayword in yung berg.
Tags: ,
trackback

Whatever….. To my “fans” that keep showering YOSAYWORD with there “fan mail” I thank you so very much!

It seems “The idiot” has a very loyal fan base and are highly offended by my posts!

Well guess what!   YOUR AN IDIOT JUST LIKE HIM! For a woman to like someone or defend someone who discriminates on your own “kind” you have a mental issue! I realise everyone is entitled to there own opinion as I am entitled to mine. And mine is HE IS AN IDIOT! PERIOD!

Anyways on that note ‘THE IDIOT’ was ARRESTED ON THE WEEKEND BECAUSE HE IS SOO SMART!

His limo driver ratted him and a couple of his friends to the authorities according to TMZ. He was charged with having illegal Weapons, narcotics blah blah who cares…… Read it somewhere else!

PS – To Mz Trouble I know you love him an all but he is what he is 🙂

Comments»

1. Mz T - August 11, 2008

UMMM EXACTLY WHY IS THIS DUDE FAMOUS AGAIN?….I HAVE YET TO SEE SOMETHING WORTHY OF READING ABOUT THIS DUDE….NEXTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT…..


Leave a Reply

