jump to navigation

Will Smith: I’ll tell my wife if I need to have sex with someone else July 15, 2008

Posted by yosayword in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Okkkkkkkkkk

Now that I got your attention 

For many years I have heard rumors about Will and Jada Pinkett Smith having an open marriage and hoped it was not true. My opinion is that it is unhealthy and leads to venereal disease, out of wedlock pregnancy broken relationships. It’s a form of “swinging”, which is vile.

From a spiritual perspective, adultery is a sin. I recall Jada denying it. However, Will is discussing the possibility of such sickness:

Will Smith reckons it’s healthy to fancy other people when you’re married and has no qualms telling his wife when he does.

The actor – who tied the knot with Jada Pinkett Smith 11 years ago – is determined to be honest about how he feels.

Our perspective is, you don’t avoid what’s natural and you’re going to be attracted to people, Will explains.

Let’s pause there, shall we? I’ll tell you what’s natural. SIN comes naturally. It started in the garden of Eden. It’s natural to want to take a stick and knock a pedophile or other criminal up side the head but why give into that? As humans, we need to resist the desire to do what “comes natural” if what comes natural is sinful.

On a natural level I would LOVE to eat a gallon of strawberry ice cream but my body would suffer and gain weight so I RESIST the desire to feed into the desires of my flesh! The Apostle Paul said that there is no good thing in this flesh and he was right!

MAAAAAAAAAAN WILL, JADA ALL THE POWER TO YOU!
If this is what keeps you happy. Carry on! I just think its sad when you have to screw other people to keep a “happy” marriage.
Jada just don’t fuck mess with my man!

source

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

