jump to navigation

THE BIG HEAD GIRL IS BACK.. July 13, 2008

Posted by yosayword in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

How fortunate for Rhianna (sarcasm).

You remember this girl who was signed the same time as Rih Rih, for Rocafella Records back in 04′ “The Princess of Roc”

Since then Rocafella fell off, and so did she.

Here she is trying to make a comeback why bother a new label, Interscope and a new single Find My Way Back

 

But after going back in to work on a second album, a then-17-year-old Mari learned she had been dropped.
“I got a call before my high-school graduation,” recalls Mari. “I kept it to myself for about six months; I didn’t even tell my mom. Then news about it started coming out on the radio. I stopped doing music for a year.”

BIG HEAD GIRL!

BIG HEAD GIRL!


KUDOS THEGRAPEJUICEDOTNET

Comments»

1. dandan - May 26, 2009

DONT NO HER PUT UP SOMETING DAT SHE DID……………..


Leave a Reply

