jump to navigation

SHAWTY LO AND T.I. ATTEMPT PEACE? July 7, 2008

Posted by yosayword in shawty lo, T.I.P, Videos.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Well, according to Allhiphop.com rumours.

I heard that Shawty Lo and T.I. might have had some attempt at peace – well a failed attempt. I can’t really call it for certain, but here is what I heard. A few weeks ago, Atlanta celebrated with the annual “Birthday Party.” Now we all (most) saw the video on the net and everything, but did you hear what happened backstage? Well, from what I heard, T.I. and Shawty Lo actually crossed paths at “Birthday Party” – entourages and all. But, when Shawty Lo extended a hand to shake with his adversary, I heard T.I. looked at him like, “I know this guy ain’t trying to shake my hand after all this bullsh**t.” But something happened that shocked all – T.I. SHOOK HIS HAND! Now, I heard that this gesture may have been a tactical one. There were a lot of cops out there and both of these men are “in the system.” Anyway, we all know T.I. has this new song, but nobody expects Shawty Lo to reply to Tip’s subliminal disses. Did you know Shawty Lo’s real name is Carlos? True story.

Do you guys remember where Shawty Lo came from?
LOL ok click the video and you will see…
Because I’m still soooooooooooooooo lost on why MR Laffy Taffy is even bringing beef to THE KING OF THE SOUTH! If you know, leave a comment and enlighten me!

Shawty Lo the truth lol

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

