jump to navigation

BRANDY GOT SOME GOOD HEAD GAME! LOL July 7, 2008

Posted by yosayword in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Remember “Q” from Moesha?

Well he is trying to make a comeback. This time by publicly forming his own imaginary beefs with 50, Brandy, and many more..

 

So you were just smashing that [Brandy]?
Fredro: Nah, I never f*cked her. The head was good though. The head was crazy, you know what I’m sayi …. I never hit it though. When I was trying to hit it she was f*cking with Wanye [Boys II Men]. But Ray J’s my n*gga, Brandy’s my n*gga. It was a good time, man. Moesha was good.

My questions to Brandy,

  1. Where were your parents?
  2. Weren’t you like, 14, 15?
  3. First KOBE, then Wan-ye (boys 2 men)
  4. Who’s next Niecy?

This really shouldn’t come as no shock. Your brother’s nasty too, so I guess it runs in the family.
 

Comments»

1. mztee - July 7, 2008

RIGHTTTTT…..HE HAS SO MUCH ISSUES ITS RIDICULOUS! UGHHHH!!!!

2. Ray J Celebrity Gossip | BRANDY GOT SOME GOOD HEAD GAME! LOL - July 8, 2008

[…] The head was good though. The head was crazy, you know what I’m sayi …. I n … Source: BRANDY GOT SOME GOOD HEAD GAME! LOL Who Would Be A Worse Mom? Paris or Lindsey? Vote Now And Get A Free iPhone. Ray J Used This […]


Leave a Reply

